Project Partners & Team Members

Project Partners

ICOM (International Council of Museums)

ICCROM (International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property)

UNESCO (United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization)

Team Members

Catherine Antomarchi, Collections Unit Director
Aparna Tandon, Project Specialist, Collections Unit

Cristina Menegazzi, Program Specialist, ICOM Secretariat

Kathleen Dardes, Head of the Education Department

Foekje Boersma, Project Specialist

Deborah Valenta, Senior Project Coordinator

Page updated: December 2008